PRS 700

Spring is here! And the new reader as well! The PRS700 (thank you M). At first I thought there aren’t enough books for it, but I was wrong. What I have already will last me a very long time (a few years, perhaps)  and the Sony store has quite a nice selection of stuff that I would like to read. They are not that expensive and you can have them right away! And take all of them with you everywhere. And have an encyclopedia while you are at it as well! And everything else you might need. Am happy about it! 

This week I read through Clavino’s Invisible Cities. Which did not grip me as I thought it would.

I guess I have to read it again.

Slower. 

dsc01241

Leave a Reply

